Our Team

Reach out to our helpful and friendly staff to help with any questions.

Reaves Buildings

Daryl Christensen

Vice President


(605) 366-0931
dchristensen@cmcreaves.com

Suzannah Reaves

Marketing Manager


(605) 360-2409
sreaves@cmcreaves.com


Component Manufacturing / Reaves Buildings

Jeff Thue

President


(605) 339-3647
jthue@cmcreaves.com

Jason Sterk

Executive Vice President


(605) 339-3647
jsterk@cmcreaves.com


Regional Sales Managers

Cory Gronewold

Southeast SD


(605) 261-1390
cgronewold@cmcreaves.com


Allen Yanke

Central IA, Northwest IA, NE


(712) 423-8500
ayanke@cmcreaves.com


Adam Houg

South Central & Southwest Minnesota


(605) 759-6575
ahoug@cmcreaves.com

Shane Spooner

Watertown SD, Northeast SD, West Central MN


(605) 868-3808
sspooner@cmcreaves.com


Bryan Boelens

Northwest IA


(605) 359-7796
bboelens@cmcreaves.com


Judd Heinzmann

Inside Sales


(605) 359-8593
jheinzmann@cmcreaves.com

Steven Baker

Western and Central SD, South Central ND


(605) 280-5846
sbaker@cmcreaves.com


Todd Morton

North Central IA, Central IA


(712) 260-8944
tmorton@cmcreaves.com


Tyler Christensen

Northwest IA


(605) 201-4163
tchristensen@cmcreaves.com