Call us today! (800) 658-3572

Our Team

Reach out to our helpful and friendly staff to help with any questions.

Reaves Buildings

 Suzannah Reaves

Suzannah Reaves

Marketing Manager

(605) 360-2409
sreaves@cmcreaves.com

Component Manufacturing / Reaves Buildings

Jeff Thue

Jeff Thue

President

(605) 339-3647
jthue@cmcreaves.com

Jason Sterk

Jason Sterk

Executive Vice President

(605) 339-3647
jsterk@cmcreaves.com

Regional Sales Managers

 Judd Heinzmann

Judd Heinzmann

VP of Building Sales

 Cory Gronewold

Cory Gronewold

Southeast SD

 Steve Baker

Steve Baker

Western and Central SD, South Central ND

(605) 280-5846
sbaker@cmcreaves.com

Shane Spooner

Shane Spooner

Watertown SD, Northeast SD, West Central MN

 Adam Houg

Adam Houg

South Central & Southwest Minnesota

(605) 759-6575
ahoug@cmcreaves.com

Tyler Christensen

Tyler Christensen

Northwest IA

 Allen Yanke

Allen Yanke

Central IA, Northwest IA, NE

(712) 423-8500
ayanke@cmcreaves.com

 Bryan Boelens

Bryan Boelens

Northwest IA

Todd Morton

Todd Morton

North Central IA, Central IA

(712) 260-8944
tmorton@cmcreaves.com